关于我们

25k

澳克太特完成了超过 25000 笔交易

$1.5bn

价值超过 15 亿美元

60

会员遍布 60 个国家

澳克太特成立于2008年,致力于将全世界的买家和卖家关联起来,使针对中小企业的供应链融资工具大众化。此后澳克太特逐渐拓展到到世界各地,使供应链更加高效、安全。

澳克太特由一个在企业金融领域有着几十年经验的团队建立,建立的初衷是希望能帮助中国企业更轻松地与世界各国的进口商进行交易。结果就有了一个根除全球贸易壁垒的网络平台,帮助全世界的买家和卖家协商、交易和快捷支付。

我们的价值观

澳克太特团队以共同的价值观和热情为动力,帮助遍布世界的企业交易。
  • 团队合作

    我们多元化的团队有战略、财务、创意、法务和技术上的专业人员提供必要的专业知识来开发澳克太特平台。

  • 热情

    我们充满热忱,要把给银行和客户的供应链流程做得更加高效和简化。

  • 创新

    不断的创新使我们与众不同。我们听取客户反馈并迅速行动起来,不断调试并提升我们的技术来帮助客户推动创新。

  • 影响

    澳克太特不光是一个系统。我们致力于确保我们的技术对全球客户产生实际影响。

  • 专注

    我们一心专注于如何让我们的客户成功,这贯穿于我们的供应链融资方案中。

领导团队

澳克太特建立在数十年的企业融资技术经验上,对全球支付和服务网络有着深刻理解。
  • Peter Gammell

    董事长

    澳大利亚卓越的、最成功的商界人士之一。Peter 在澳大利亚、美国、英国和中国的许多公司任董事,是柒集团的前总经理。Peter 将他的投资管理、投资银行和领导背景带入澳克太特,专注于公司成长,使公司在金融技术行业脱颖而出。

  • Clive Isenberg

    总经理

    Clive 创建和经营过许多财务公司,从 1988 年的苏格兰太平洋企业金融公司开始,该公司后来成为澳大利亚和新西兰最大、最成功的现金融资公司。将苏格兰太平洋企业金融集团卖给澳大利亚最大的银行后,Clive 开始了一趟旅行,这使他后来实现了创建澳克太特。

  • Brett Isenberg

    公司发展和战略经理

    Brett 是高级金融专家,专门从事公司发展和战略工作。在加入澳克太特之前,Brett在私人投资行业有七年多的工作经验,在苏格兰太平洋金融公司、苏格兰银行和牛津投资集团担任过业务分析师。从 2009 年加入澳克太特后,他一直负责规划和开发澳克太特产品系列,包括 Octet Express — 全世界首个支持采购的 B2B 信用卡,已被世界上几个大的金融机构采用。

  • Michael Rom

    首席技术官

    Michael 曾在 B2B 和 B2C 电子商务公司技术部有着超过10年的经验。2013 年离开澳大利亚最大的电子商务代理Netstarter 公司后,于 2014 年加入了澳克太特,担任首席技术官,开发澳克太特平台并主导在全世界的主要银行和金融机构中实现全球扩张。

  • Rey

    首席财务官

    Rey 是一位经验丰富的会计,在澳大利亚和新西兰的金融(保理)行业有着27年的丰富经验。Rey 是澳大利亚公共会计师协会准会员和菲律宾注册会计师协会会员。

  • Brad

    合作关系主管

    Brad Kean 将他多年的支付领域经验用于在澳克太特担任合作关系主管的工作中。他的职业生涯包括在万事达卡的 Pinpoint 公司工作了六年,致力于给像 Qantas 银行、澳新银行、西太平洋银行、美国运通、和圣乔治银行等行业领导者提供奖励计划和支付解决方案。在加入澳克太特前,Brad 是全球最大的交易处理商澳大利亚第一数据公司的商业收购主管。他丰富的国际市场经验和广泛的关系网都为他在澳克太特拓展亚太业务发挥了作用。

  • Adam

    交付主管

    Adam 是一位成功的IT专业人士,在软件开发周期的计划和项目交付上有丰富的咨询经验。在加入澳克太特前,Adam 于 2005 年在 IBM 公司开始从事咨询工作,负责全世界几个大公司的项目交付。他专注于帮助像西太平洋银行这样的澳克太特目前和未来的客户,给他们自己的客户授权和实现澳克太特平台。Adam 热情地提供技术支持,反应敏捷,总是会想办法提升澳克太特交付和服务。

  • Joe

    平台主管

    Joseph Jong 是澳克太特平台主管。他从 2005 年开始从事银行业,曾在花旗银行和西太平洋银行工作,在支付、商户、预付、银行卡和客户激励政策方面有丰富经验。他在给西太平洋银行的 Businesslink 平台交付和实现工作中起到了积极作用。

  • Sam

    平台架构师

    Sam 从 2001 年开始从事设计和开发软件解决方案,主要专注于微软和网页技术开发。在进入澳克太特担任平台架构师前,曾在U nique World, Fairfax Media 和 Visual Risk 公司工作。他在开发复杂网页的金融软件系统上有丰富经验,最近专注于财产和风险管理解决方案。

  • Paolo

    平台架构师

    Paolo 在不同技术行业有差不多 20 年经验。他注重细节,有过硬的解决问题的能力,总是锲而不舍以求达到最佳效果。

  • Ranga

    高级软件工程师

    Ranga 从 1998 年开始在IT 业工作,将系统设计和开发的多年经验带到澳克太特团队。他专门做当前网页和windows 应用技术和开发工具。他是一位极富热情的软件工程师,总是确保走在前沿,学习新技术并应用到澳克太特软件中以提供有用和高效的解决方案。

  • Justin

    高级软件工程师

    自 2005 年从事IT 行业工作以来,Justin 将他丰富的经验带到澳克太特,担任高级软件工程师。Justin 之前曾在Ninemsn, Fairfax Media 和 Colonial First State 公司做软件开发。他在澳克太特平台核心开发团队中负责项目实施和增强平台功能。

  • Priyan

    高级软件工程师

    Priyan 在IT 行业有超过 10 年的工作经验,他曾在多个公司工作过并服务过各个国家的客户。他在运用最新技术建立 windows 和网页应用方面有丰富经验。Priyan 热衷于学习新技术,并始终跟进最新技术趋势。

  • Danushka

    信息安全主管

    Danushka Perera 是IT信息安全专家,他在信息安全治理、风险与合规领域有5年多工作经验。作为普华永道会计事务所的前信息安全顾问,他给许多金融机构和企业集团进行过多次IT 安全检查和 ISMS 电子政务实现。

澳克太特平台上已完成覆盖 60 多个国家, 超过 15 亿澳币的交易额。

About

30k

Octet has supported over 30,000 B2B transactions

20k

across more than 20,000 buyer and seller members

73

in over 73 countries globally

Octet was founded in 2008 to connect the world of buyers and suppliers, and democratise supply chain financing tools for small and medium businesses. Since then, it has spread across the world to make the supply chain more efficient, and more secure.

Built by a team with decades of experience in business financing, the idea for Octet was born out of a desire to help Chinese businesses more easily deal with importers in countries around the world. The result was a cloud platform that eradicated the barriers of global trade and helped buyers and suppliers around the world negotiate, transact and pay more quickly.

Our Values

The Octet team is driven by a shared set of values and a passion to help businesses trade around the world.
  • Teamwork

    Our diverse team of strategic, financial, creative, legal, and technical specialists combine to provide the expertise necessary to deliver the Octet platform.

  • Passion

    We are passionate about making the supply chain process more efficient and streamlined for banks and their customers.

  • Innovation

    Continuous innovation sets us apart. We listen and act on customer feedback, take action quickly and regularly adapt and enhance our technology to help drive innovation for the customer.

  • Impact

    Octet is not just another system. We strive to ensure our technology has real impact for all customers globally.

  • Focus

    We are single-mindedly focused on how we can make our customers successful. This informs the supply chain solutions we deliver.

Team

Octet is built on decades of experience in business financing and technology, with extensive knowledge in building global payments and services network.
  • Peter Gammell

    Chairman

    One of Australia’s leading and most successful businessmen, Peter is a director of numerous companies in Australia, USA, UK and China and was formerly Managing Director of Seven Group Holdings. Peter brings his background in investment management, banking and leadership to Octet, with a focus on growth and bringing the company to the fore of the financial technology sector.

  • Clive Isenberg

    Managing Director

    Clive has founded and run many finance businesses, beginning with Scottish Pacific Business Finance in 1988, which later became Australia and New Zealand’s largest and most successful cash flow financier. After selling Scottish Pacific Business Finance Group to one of Australia’s largest banks, Clive set off on a tour that would lead to the realisation behind founding Octet.

  • Brett Isenberg

    SVP Corporate Development and Strategy

    Brett is a senior finance professional specialising in corporate development and strategy. Prior to joining Octet, Brett gained more than 7 years of experience in the private investment industry as a business analyst for businesses like Scottish Pacific, the Bank of Scotland and the Oxford Investment Group. Since joining Octet in 2009, he has been responsible for planning and deploying Octet’s product suite, including Octet Express – which was the world’s first B2B credit card enabled procurement offering that has since been used by some of the world’s largest financial institutions.

  • Michael Rom

    CTO

    Michael has more than a decade’s experience in the technology sector across B2B and B2C e-commerce companies. After exiting one of Australia’s largest e-commerce agencies Netstarter in 2013, Michael joined Octet in 2014 as Chief Technology Officer to grow the Octet platform and lead global expansion across major banks and financial institutions around the world.

  • Hugh

    GM Operations and Supply Chain

    Hugh is an experienced finance professional having worked in Banking & Finance for over 25 years. He started his career in Edinburgh with Bank of Scotland before moving to Australia in 1992 to join Scottish Pacific Business Finance. Hugh has extensive experience in Commercial Finance from credit & underwriting to international trade finance & more recently in helping to establish Octet. Hugh is a key member of our senior management team.

  • Rey

    CFO

    Rey is an experienced accountant with more than 27 years extensive experience in the finance (factoring) industry across both Australia and New Zealand. Rey is an associate member of the Institute of Public Accountants in Australia and a member of Certified Public Accountants Philippines.

  • Brad

    Head of Partnerships

    Brad Kean brings his many years of payment experience to the role of Head of Partnerships at Octet. His career includes six years at Mastercard’s Pinpoint, working on loyalty programs and payment solutions for industry leaders such as Qantas, ANZ, Westpac, American Express and St.George Bank. Prior to joining Octet, Brad was Head of Commercial Acquiring for First Data Australia, the world’s largest payments processor. His strong knowledge of international markets and vast network of contacts is put to use at Octet as the business expands across Asia-Pacific.

  • Joe

    Head of Platform

    Joseph Jong is Octet’s Head of Platform. He has been in the banking industry since 2005, working across Citibank and Westpac, including in-depth knowledge of payments, merchants, deposits, cards, and customer incentives. He has been instrumental in the delivery and implementation of the Westpac Business Link platform.

  • Sam

    Platform Architect

    Sam has been designing and developing software solutions since 2001, focusing primarily on Microsoft and web technologies. Prior to joining Octet as the Platform Architect he worked at Unique World, Fairfax Media and Visual Risk. He has extensive experience developing complex, web-based financial software systems, with a recent focus on treasury and risk management solutions.

  • Paolo

    Platform Architect

    Paolo has almost 20 years of experience working on different technologies and industries.
    With strong attention to details and solid problem solving skills, Paolo always perseveres to achieve the best results.

  • Ranga

    Senior Software Engineer

    Ranga has worked in IT since 1998, bringing many years experience in systems design and development to the Octet team. He specializes in current web and windows application technologies and development tools. He is an extremely passionate software engineer who makes sure he stays ahead of the curve, learning new technologies and integrating them into the Octet software to provide effective and efficient solutions.

  • Justin

    Senior Software Engineer

    Having worked in IT since 2005, Justin brings his extensive experience to the Senior Software Engineer position at Octet. Previously, Justin worked as a developer for Ninemsn, Fairfax Media and Colonial First State. His focus within the Octet Platform core development team is on project implementation and platform enhancements.

  • Priyan

    Senior Software Engineer

    Priyan has over 10 years of experience in IT and has worked in many companies and clients from many countries. He is experienced in building windows and web applications using the latest technologies. Priyan is passionate about learning new technologies and keeping up to date of the latest technology trends.

  • Danushka

    Information Security Manager

    Danushka Perera is an IT and Information Security professional who has over five years of experience in Information Security Governance, Risk and Compliance. As a former Information Security consultant of PwC, he has conducted numerous IT security Reviews and ISMS implementations for a number of financial institutions and conglomerates.

Over 30,000 B2B transactions made over Octet across more than 73 countries, including China and India.